I changed the meal prep, how do I reset it to what it was before?

I changed the meal prep, how do I reset it to what it was before?

On Mobile:

Tap the Meal Prep section of the screen.


Select the edit section of the meal prep section you want to edit. 


Tap Reset to Default.


On Desktop:

On the Meal Prep Page, Navigate to the “add your own meal prep” form on the right side of the meal plan tab. Select the Back To Default button at the bottom of the form.