We're sorry to have
You can cancel your app subscription from the Members Area - the same place where you downloaded it. Just follow the below steps:
Your username is your EMAIL ADDRESS that you signed up with.
If you already had a login for the FREE members area, your login for the meal plans will be the same. If not, one was created for you and emailed to you.
If you didn't receive it or don't know your password, click here for the help article on getting or resetting your password.
Once you have the password, go back to the login page above to login with it.
After you log in, click on the LOW CARB & KETO MEAL PLANS link on the left side of the page.
On the Meal Plan page, scroll down and click the MANAGE SUBSCRIPTION HERE button.
In the Update info/view purchase history page, enter the email address you used to sign up for the Meal Plan Subscription and click the Send me my link button.
Check your email box for an email from accounts@thrivecart.email with the subject of "Update info / view purchase history". ThriveCart is a third-party service I use to help process your Meal Plan Subscriptions.